<u>List of Directors</u> TAMIL NADU SUGAR CORPORATION LIMITED

1	Thiru C.Vijayaraj Kumar, IAS Chairman & Managing Director Tamil Nadu Sugar Corporation Ltd. Aavin Illam, 2 nd Floor, 3A, Pasumpon Muthuramalinganar Salai, Nandanam, Chennai-600 035	8	Tmt. G. Senthilkumari, DRO / Chief Executive Arignar Anna Sugar Mills Kurungulam – 613 303. Thanjavur District
2.	The Additional Director (Personnel Management) Transferred Directorate of Agriculture, Chepauk, Chennai-600 005.	9	Thiru S. Surendiran, Chief Engineer (NCES),TANGEDCO 2 nd Floor, Western Wing, 144, Anna Salai, NPKRR Maaligai, Chennai-600 002.
3	Thiru S. Dinesh Ponraj Oliver, IAS District Collector, Collector's Camp Office Near Rajarajan Manimandapam Thanjavur 613 001 Thanjavur District,	10	Dr. S. Pazhanivelan, Director, Water Technology Centre, Tamil Nadu Agricultural University, Coimbatore - 641 003
4	Tmt. Kavitha Ramu, IAS District Collector Collector Office, Pudukottai District Pudukottai 622 001	11	Thiru T. Chandhirasekkar, Chief Engineer, River Valley Project, Agriculture Engineering Department, Nandanam,Chennai-600 035
5	Tmt. R. Lilly, IAS Special Secretary to Government Industries Department, Secretariat, Chennai-600 009		
6	Thiru R. Thulasiram, Joint Secretary to Government (Personnel), Finance Department, Secretariat, Chennai-600 009		
7	Tmt. A.K. Sivamalar, Addl Registrar / Managing Director, Tami Nadu Coop Sugar Federation Ltd Aavin Illam, 1 st Floor, 3A, Pasumpon Muthuramalinganar Salai Nandanam, Chennai-600 035		