<u>List of Directors</u> <u>PERAMBALUR SUGAR MILLS LTD.</u> (Subsidiary of Tamil Nadu Sugar Corporation Ltd.)

1	Thiru C.Vijayaraj Kumar, IAS Chairman & Managing Director Tamil Nadu Sugar Corporation Ltd. Aavin Illam, 2 nd Floor, 3A, Pasumpon Muthuramalinganar Salai, Nandanam, Chennai-600 035	7	Thiru C. Rajendran DRO / General Manager Tamil Nadu Sugar Corporation Ltd. Aavin Illam, 2 nd Floor, 3A,Pasumpon Muthuramalinganar Salai Nandanam, Chennai-600 035
2	Tmt. P. Sri Venkata Priya, IAS, District Collector, Collector's Camp Office Perambalur District Perambalur 621 212, Tamil Nadu	8	Dr. S. Pazhanivelan, Director, Water Technology Centre, Tamil Nadu Agriculture University, Coimbatore – 641 003
3	Tmt. R. Lilly, IAS Special Secretary to Government Industries Department, Secretariat, Chennai-600 009	9	Thiru T. Chandhirasekkar, Chief Engineer, River Valley Project, Agriculture Engineering Department, Nandanm Chennai – 600 035.
4	Thiru R. Thulasiram, Joint Secretary to Government (Personnel), Finance Department, Secretariat, Chennai-600 009		
5	Tmt. A.K. Sivamalar, Additional Registrar / Managing Director, Tamil Nadu Co-op. Sugar Federation Ltd. Aavin Illam, 1 st Floor, 3A, Pasumpon Muthuramalinganar Salai, Nandanam,Chennai - 600 035		
6	Thiru K. Ramesh DRO / Chief Executive Perambalur Sugar Mills Ltd. Eraiyur – 621 133 Perambalur Dist.		